New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mrfarley:)

A self motivated person who is caring, loving, encouraging, courages.
The main part of myself is the great love and faith in god, who is my rock an salvation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Lukes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleYouth worker and Salvation army worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs what god wants me to do

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is true to them selves, Has self care and has faith in god
On the first dateJust a nice chat some where

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Australian), Rugby, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Rugby

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga